Wake in Silence

Member list

Vocal - Sirena

Vocal/ Bass Guitar - Chick

Guitar - Ogent & Marco

Drums - Daniel

大音希聲 大象無形 起於寂靜 止於囂鳴 讓原始的感情在沉默中得到甦醒 作品中青澀直白的字句與夾帶些許悲傷的音樂融合 醞釀出對自我情緒最為真誠的表達

Wake in Silence is a post-hardcore band based in Hong Kong that devotes in the unique creation. We would like to share our music to awake the deepest emotions inside your heart and express our own feelings. Enjoy the auditory feast!

Coming Soon...

Coming Soon...

Skip to content